LIC Partnership Staff

Elizabeth Lusskin
President
elusskin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300

Planning and Development

Jeannette Rausch
Director of Planning & Development
jrausch@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x30

Christina Chavez
Project Manager, Economic Development
cchavez@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x31

BID Operations

Dan Benjoya
Director of BID Field Operations
dbenjoya@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x33

Sam Wynne
Operations Manager & Ambassador
swynne@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x33

Marketing and Events

Krishna Patel
Director of Marketing & Events
kpatel@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x27

Christine Carroll
Marketing & Community Coordinator
ccarroll@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x23

Stephanie Luca
Events Manager
sluca@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x26

Business Assistance

Charles Yu
Director of Business Assistance
cyu@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x25

Ted Baptiste
Business Assistance Manager
tbaptiste@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x32

Administration

Jean Lateef
Director of Fiscal Operations
​jlateef@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x28

Ying Huang
Office Manager
yhuang@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x21